Skip To Main Content

Header Holder ( No sticky)

Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Elective Department

ELECTIVE TEACHERS

Dallas Duncan 909-949-7770  ext 31142           dallas_duncan@upland.k12.ca.us PSN Teacher
Valerie Hackbarth ext 31111           valerie_hackbarth@upland.k12.ca.us

ASB Teacher

Ken Maass ext 31151           ken_maass@upland.k12.ca.us Yearbook Teacher
Deborah McReynolds ext 31140           deborah_mcreynolds@upland.k12.ca.us Chorus Teacher
Carlos Magin ext 31122           carlos_magin@upland.k12.ca.us Spanish Teacher
Anita Marquez ext 31125           anita_marquez@upland.k12.ca.us 8th Grade AVID Teacher
Michelle Marshall ext 31106           michelle_marshall@upland.k12.ca.us Technology Teacher
Margarita Pulido ext 31133           margarita_pulido@upland.k12.ca.us 7th Grade AVID Teacher
Diana Jiminez ext 31121           diana_jiminez@upland.k12.ca.us Art Teacher
Asher Takano ext 31330          asher_takano@upland.k12.ca.us Band Teacher

 

Click on a name or email address to send an email, or copy and paste an email address