Skip To Main Content

Header Holder ( No sticky)

Sticky Header

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Elective Department

ELECTIVE TEACHERS

   

 

  (909) 949-7770  ext        Spanish Teacher
                                     ext                       
8th Grade AVID Teacher  
 
     Dallas Duncan  
                             ext 31142      
dallas_duncan@upland.k12.ca.us   PSN Teacher  
     Valerie Hackbarth  
                             ext 31111      
valerie_hackbarth@upland.k12.ca.us   ASB Teacher  
     Heather Inglima  
                             ext 31133      
heather_inglima@upland.k12.ca.us 7th Grade AVID Teacher  
     Shant Keuroghelian  
                             ext 31330    
shant_keuroghelian@upland.k12.ca.us  Band Teacher  
     Ken Maass                                ext 31151  ken_maass@upland.k12.ca.us Yearbook Teacher
     Michelle Marshall  
                             ext 31105      
 michelle_marshall@upland.k12.ca.us  Technology Teacher  
     Deborah McReynolds  
                             ext 31103      
 deborah_mcreynolds@upland.k12.ca.us Chorus Teacher  
     Andrea Swindle  
                             ext 31121     
 andrea_swindle@upland.k12.ca.us Art Teacher